“Hisab” by Ezra Wube

I have just come across the film “Hisab” by Ezra Wube, which I’d like to share with you. The film is just wonderful! The pictures are beautiful and the sounds remind me of all my visits to Addis Abeba and my uncountable taxi rides. And it’s great to see how a couple of donkeys can block the traffic on Churchill Road :-)

Make sure you have a look at Ezra’s other videos on vimeo.com

TheKittyCats

View original post

This entry was posted in Oral literature. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

